TESTIMONIALS

17 Reviews | write a review
default image

simply awesome!

This has been the best dentist experience ive ever had! Been putting going to a dentust iff due to past experiences, the staffs are so friendly!! And the drs tell you everything step by step with whats going to happen. Felt no pain whats so ever!! Am glad to say i will soon be bringing my kids hear!!!

jessica price mesa , az July 22, 2015

default image

Great care great staff

Recently my 82 year old mom had to have several teeth removed. Dr Marra and his whole staff have taken such great care of her. I recommend this office so highly that I moving my records to them . Thanks guys!

Patti Agnew Gilbert , AZ March 11, 2016

default image

Best dentist ever

I lost all hope in dentistry then I found Dr. Marra He's the best. My mouth was shot and he made realistic changes didn't try and sell me what I couldn't afford. The staff is awesome. I love Melissa and Precious. Dr Marra fixed my mouth. Thank you again. With better prices then I got in 15 years. It's awesome. Ii love my smile. Thank you again. If you need a dentist they are the ones. LOVE THEM!!!!!!

Rod Covert Gilbert , AZ June 13, 2016

default image

Best Dentist ever

I lost all hope in dentistry then I found Dr. Marra He's the best. My mouth was shot and he made realistic changes didn't try and sell me what I couldn't afford. The staff is awesome. I love Melissa and Precious. Dr Marra fixed my mouth. Thank you again. With better prices then I got in 15 years. It's awesome. Ii love my smile. Thank you again. If you need a dentist they are the ones. LOVE THEM!!!!!!

Rod Covert Gilbert , AZ June 17, 2016

default image

5.0 star rating

I cannot speak highly enough about this dental office, from the front staff to the dental assistants to the dentists themselves they are top notch.
I have an extreme phobia of dentists and metal in my mouth but it was no problem for Cooper Family Dentistry. Not only do they offer many forms of sedation and relaxants but they are also very accommodating.
When I couldn't afford my dental procedures they worked with me to make a payment plan, when I needed to reschedule my appointment they were ready and available to find me another time. When I forgot the treatment plan (twice) Melissa (the amazing office manager) made herself available to go back over it with me and find what dental work would best fit my benefits and budget.

I'm actually looking forward to my next dental appointment in January, which is a first for me.

Amanda E. Gilbert , AZ December 30, 2016

default image

Great Company!

This dentist is so awesome they treat you with respect. They don't hurt you with their tools. I recommend going to this dentist.

Jesse Gates gilbert , Ari February 15, 2017

default image

Great Company!

This dentist is so awesome they treat you with respect. They don't hurt you with their tools. I recommend going to this dentist.

Jesse Gates gilbert , Ari February 15, 2017

default image

Great Service!

I came in today and they were very nice and polite. I didn't have to wait long at all and they were courteous. Very professional company.

Eric Gilbert , Az February 15, 2017

default image

This place is awesome

They treat you with respect and they don't hurt you with their tools I recommend going here

Edna Gilbert , Az February 15, 2017

default image

Very gentle and thorough dentist

Our family loves going to this dentist. They are very gentle whether giving a cleaning or fixing a cavity. Their exam is thorough, giving an oral cancer screening as well as brightening our smile. They give you a plan of work to be done with the cost so there are no hidden expenses. Awesome team.

Franco family Chandler , AZ March 16, 2017

default image

Excellent Dental Office, Five Stars is not enough to rate …

Shona has been my Dental Hygienist for many years and when she moved to Dr. Marra's office, I moved with her as a new patient of Cooper Family Dentistry. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to refer any family members or friends that are in need of dental care. I wish my other Doctors offices were this good.

Richard Mather Chandler , AZ March 31, 2017

default image

THE best Dentist and Staff in Arizona! Dr. Ali Bipar!

Dr. Ali Bipar and his staff of professionals is the best Dentist ! He is caring, professional, extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. I have been receiving treatment from him for 20 years and my teeth are in great condition ! Going on "75" this year... he is my Dentist for life! Love these people!!! Thank you for all you do! We are one! A person's skin color, religion, speech, dress, none of that matters....we are all ONE! LOVE this man and his staff!!!

Dolly Phoenix , AZ August 8, 2017

default image

Caring gentle dentist and staff

From the front desk to the hygienist and dentist our entire family from young to age 73 has a great experience each time. This is extremely important to us. Caring patient and consistent care that is affordable.

Lislie Heft Mesa , Az January 22, 2018

default image

Friendly, warm and simply Awesome!!!

After visiting several different dentists offices, Cooper Family Dentistry and Dr. Marra were amazing!

Joe Gonzales Gilbert , AZ January 24, 2018

default image

Absolutely the best dental office we have ever been to!

We are from Minnesota and we stay here in Chandler for the winter months. We needed to have our teeth checked so we looked around and found Cooper Family Dentist Office and gave it a try. Not only were the staff and Dr. Marra friendly, but they were all fantastic in their work. There was no pressure to have "Unnecessary" work done. The hygienists were excellent...no pain whatsoever! Unless absolutely necessary, we will wait every year to have our dental work done at Cooper Family Dentistry when we come to Chandler. EXCELLENT!

Jackie and Jim Hipple Apple Valley , mn February 2, 2018

default image

THE BEEEESSSSTTTT

I honestly can't say I've had anything bad go on while in the care of my dentist or staff here. They are so welcoming and very sweet. The best. I love them and won't go anywhere else.

Courtney Walker Mesa , AZ February 8, 2018

default image

They did a wonderful job

I cannot speak highly enough about this dental office, from the front staff to the dental assistants to the dentists themselves they are top notch.

Amanda E. Phoenix , AZ February 13, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

Why Choose Us

  • Comfortable, State-Of-The-Art Office.
  • We Provide The Newest And Most Advanced Dental Technology To Take Care Of The Dental Needs For Your Whole Family.
  • Dental Care with Compassion and Integrity
  • Available On Saturday.