Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 22, 2015 | | mesa , az
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This has been the best dentist experience ive ever had! Been putting going to a dentust iff due to past experiences, the staffs are so friendly!! And the drs tell you everything step by step with whats going to happen. Felt no pain whats so ever!! Am glad to say i will soon be bringing my kids hear!!!

Mar 11, 2016 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently my 82 year old mom had to have several teeth removed. Dr Marra and his whole staff have taken such great care of her. I recommend this office so highly that I moving my records to them . Thanks guys!

Jun 13, 2016 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I lost all hope in dentistry then I found Dr. Marra He's the best. My mouth was shot and he made realistic changes didn't try and sell me what I couldn't afford. The staff is awesome. I love Melissa and Precious. Dr Marra fixed my mouth. Thank you again. With better prices then I got in 15 years. It's awesome. Ii love my smile. Thank you again. If you need a dentist they are the ones. LOVE THEM!!!!!!

Jun 17, 2016 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I lost all hope in dentistry then I found Dr. Marra He's the best. My mouth was shot and he made realistic changes didn't try and sell me what I couldn't afford. The staff is awesome. I love Melissa and Precious. Dr Marra fixed my mouth. Thank you again. With better prices then I got in 15 years. It's awesome. Ii love my smile. Thank you again. If you need a dentist they are the ones. LOVE THEM!!!!!!

Dec 30, 2016 | | Gilbert , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot speak highly enough about this dental office, from the front staff to the dental assistants to the dentists themselves they are top notch. I have an extreme phobia of dentists and metal in my mouth but it was no problem for Cooper Family Dentistry. Not only do they offer many forms of sedation and relaxants but they are also very accommodating. When I couldn't afford my dental procedures they worked with me to make a payment plan, when I needed to reschedule my appointment they were ready and available to find me another time. When I forgot the treatment plan (twice) Melissa (the amazing office manager) made herself available to go back over it with me and find what dental work would best fit my benefits and budget. I'm actually looking forward to my next dental appointment in January, which is a first for me.

Feb 15, 2017 | | gilbert , Ari
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This dentist is so awesome they treat you with respect. They don't hurt you with their tools. I recommend going to this dentist.

Feb 15, 2017 | | gilbert , Ari
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This dentist is so awesome they treat you with respect. They don't hurt you with their tools. I recommend going to this dentist.

Feb 15, 2017 | | Gilbert , Az
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came in today and they were very nice and polite. I didn't have to wait long at all and they were courteous. Very professional company.

Feb 15, 2017 | | Gilbert , Az
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They treat you with respect and they don't hurt you with their tools I recommend going here

Mar 16, 2017 | | Chandler , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our family loves going to this dentist. They are very gentle whether giving a cleaning or fixing a cavity. Their exam is thorough, giving an oral cancer screening as well as brightening our smile. They give you a plan of work to be done with the cost so there are no hidden expenses. Awesome team.

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Immediately

Send us a message to request a consultation.

Why Choose Us

  • Comfortable, State-Of-The-Art Office.
  • We Provide The Newest And Most Advanced Dental Technology To Take Care Of The Dental Needs For Your Whole Family.
  • Dental Care with Compassion and Integrity
  • Available On Saturday.